To view the Catalog menu, you must enable Javascript in your browser.

Databases


available from inside the libraryAvailable online at the Library.

also available from homeAlso available from home.


Results for favorite links search by keyword:

ABI Inform



  1   

available from inside the library

ABI Inform/Dateline

also available from home

ABI Inform/Dateline

Subject:

business


Description:

(coverage 1985-current) This database focuses on hard-to-find local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Provides access to business information not typically found in national news sources. Contains news and analysis, information on local markets, and more gathered from major business tabloids, magazines, daily newspapers, wire services, and city, state, and regional business publications.


available from inside the library

ABI Inform/Global

also available from home

ABI Inform/Global

Subject:

business


Description:

(coverage 1971-current) Search 1000 premier worldwide business periodicals for information on advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Also, information on 60,000+ companies.


available from inside the library

ABI Inform/Trade and Industry

also available from home

ABI Inform/Trade and Industry

Subject:

business


Description:

(coverage 1971-current) Covers more than 750 business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus. Provides users with the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. Contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and many more.




  1